Monday, March 29, 2010

District II Honor Band

Congratulations to the Moody band members who earned chairs in the Alabama
District II Honor Band at Albertville High School on Saturday:

Andrew M
Nikki A
Nathan D
Jay F
Jon M

Congratulations also to Nikki A, who was awarded the ABA District II Regina King
Memorial Scholarship at the honor band festival.