Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Band Officer Election Results for 2010-2011

President: Nathan D

Vice President: Jay F

Secretary: Will G

Publicity/Historian: Hannah M

Librarian: Andrew M

Alumni Coord: Valerie M

Spirit Coord: Laura E and Clay F (Tied Co-Coord.)

Equipment Manager: Jon M and Taylor G (Tied Co-Managers)

Officers: Please remember that you are expected to attend booster meetings regularly as student representatives of the band. Congratulations!